MBA Online Info Session

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 12:00 - 12:40 CEST (Central European Summer Time)
Details:
Join this interactive, online info session to learn all about the GLOBIS MBA programs.
Online MBA

As Japan’s No. 1 business school, GLOBIS offers a gateway to a more meaningful and rewarding career, through MBA programs online and in the heart of Tokyo.

 

Join us for an overview as well as some tips for applying to the 2024 GLOBIS MBA and learn about the application process and financing.
  • Learn about our different MBA Programs and find the best fit for you
  • Understand how GLOBIS helps students develop their careers
  • Learn about the application process and scholarships
  • Ask an admission advisor questions during our Q&A session

Please note that this is an interactive online event

This event will be held live online. Upon registration, a link will be sent to your email address with a URL and details on how to join. Some tips for the event!

  • Join on time as the event will be live (we recommend signing in at least 5 minutes early)
  • Please try to have earphones, microphone, and/or a webcam ready for a more interactive experience
  • Have a good time and don’t be shy to participate in the discussions

Overview

Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Time: 12:00 - 12:40 CEST (Central European Summer Time)
Where: Held live online
Registration Fee: Free of charge
Language: English

Agenda

12:00 (CEST) / 19:00 (JST) Welcome
12:05 (CEST) / 19:05 (JST) Overview of the GLOBIS MBA
12:30 (CEST) / 19:30 (JST) Q&A

Register Now

Join the GLOBIS Community

Brochure Contact Events