MBA Online Info Session

Monday, January 15, 2024 11:00 - 11:40 CET (Central European Time) / 19:00 - 19:40 JST (Japan Standard Time)
Details:
Join this interactive, online info session to learn all about the GLOBIS MBA programs.
portrait young woman learning mba education concept
As Japan’s No. 1 business school, GLOBIS offers a gateway to a more meaningful and rewarding career, through MBA programs online and in the heart of Tokyo.
Join us for an overview as well as some tips for applying to the 2024 GLOBIS MBA and learn about the application process and financing.
  • Learn about our different MBA Programs and find the best fit for you
  • Understand how GLOBIS helps students develop their careers
  • Learn about the application process and scholarships
  • Ask an admission advisor questions during our Q&A session

Please note that this is an interactive online event

This event will be held live online. Upon registration, a link will be sent to your email address with a URL and details on how to join. Some tips for the event!

  • Join on time as the event will be live (we recommend signing in at least 5 minutes early)
  • Please try to have earphones, microphone, and/or a webcam ready for a more interactive experience
  • Have a good time and don’t be shy to participate in the discussions

Overview

Date: Monday, January 15, 2024
Time: 11:00 - 11:40 CET (Central European Time) / 19:00 - 19:40 JST (Japan Standard Time)
Where: Held live online
Registration Fee: Free of charge
Language: English

Agenda

11:00 (CET) / 19:00 (JST) Welcome
11:05 (CET) / 19:05 (JST) Overview of the GLOBIS MBA
11:30 (CET) / 19:30 (JST) Q&A

Register Now

Next Steps

Brochure Contact Events