“Inclusive Communication for Success: Insights from Hanan Challouki” Online Seminar

Thursday, June 8, 2023 19:30- 21:00 (Japan Standard Time), 12:30 - 14:00 (Central European Summer Time)
Details:
In this session, we'll explore the power of diversity in marketing and communication, and how it can help your organization reach new heights.
HananChallouki©NadiaElMakhfi 61 1

Join us on June 8 for a thought-provoking webinar on “Inclusive Communication for Success: Insights from Hanan Challouki.”

In this seminar, we’ll explore the power of diversity in marketing and communication, and how it can help your organization reach new heights.

Our featured speaker is Hanan Challouki, a Belgian author and activist who’s been named one of Forbes’ 30 under 30 in media. Hanan is a passionate advocate for inclusive communication and has worked with numerous organizations to help them embrace diversity and promote equality. At this webinar she will share her insights on how to create effective and inclusive communication strategies that resonate with diverse audiences.

We’re also thrilled to have Sven Van Stichel, CMO of GLOBIS Europe and marketing faculty at GLOBIS University, join us as our moderator and guest expert. Sven brings extensive experience in global marketing, particularly in the Asia Pacific region and more recently in the EMEA region.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn from two respected voices in the industry and discover how you can leverage the power of diversity to drive success in your organization.

Notes about this interactive online event

This event will be held live online. Upon registration, a link will be sent to your email address with a URL and details on how to join.

Please join on time as the event will be live (we recommend signing in at least 5 minutes early)

Overview

Date: Thursday, June 8, 2023
Time: 19:30- 21:00 (Japan Standard Time), 12:30 - 14:00 (Central European Summer Time)
Where: Online
Registration Fee: Free of charge
Language: English

Agenda

19:30 (JST), 12:30 (CEST) Introduction
19:35 (JST), 12:35 (CEST) Seminar by Hanan Challouki
20:10 (JST), 13:10 (CEST) Dialogue with speaker
20:30 (JST), 13:30 (CEST) Q&A with the audience
20:50 (JST), 13:50 (CEST) Wrap Up

Hanan Challouki

Founder of Inclusified

Master Communication Studies, Strategic Communications, University of Antwerp

Hanan Challouki is the founder of Inclusified and an expert on inclusive communication. After graduating in 2015 with a degree in Strategic Communication, she realized there was not much diversity in the creative industry she wanted to enter. Driven by a mission to create a more inclusive world, she became an entrepreneur and created her own vision on marketing and communication in a super diverse society.

She has worked with clients such as Brussels Airport, Telenet, KRO-NCRV and BNP Paribas and got listed by Forbes’ 30under30 for her innovative strategies. She’s also the vice president of the Belgian Association of Marketing, a guest lecturer at Odisee Hogeschool and she wrote a book titled Inclusieve Communicatie (Pelckmans, 2021).

Sven Van Stichel

Sven Van Stichel

COO・CMO GLOBIS Europe BV

MBA, Graduate School of Management, GLOBIS University, Japan
Master of Japanology, Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium
Bachelor of Japanology, Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium

Sven is a seasoned marketing and sales professional with over 14 years of experience in the Asia-Pacific region. A certified digital marketer, he has significant expertise in developing market entry strategies, cultivating sales channels, and executing digital marketing strategies.

He is currently heading GLOBIS Europe BV as COO/CMO. As a faculty member at GLOBIS University, he is also engaged in curriculum and content development in the areas of strategy and marketing.

Register Now

Join the GLOBIS Community

Brochure Contact Events